Toro's highest performing blower vac. Okay so I have a Toro electric leaf blower and it stopped working. Unplug if the model is electric. Install the vacuum tube, or, if you want to switch to blower mode, the bottom inlet cover. This part is open. Most of the rechargeable leaf blowers will only last about 15 minutes or less on full power before needing a recharge. 4.7 out of 5 stars 141. Between the switch "live" wire (+) and the motor is a black block of plastic with the live wire going in and a blue wire exiting to continue to to motor brush terminal. The WORX WG430 is a powerhouse of a mulcher – allowing you to mulch a huge amount of leaves in no time at all.. Worked twice then quit for good. Blower Toro 51592 - Super Blower Vac Handheld Electric Leaf Blower/Vacuum Operator's Manual. I've been using mine for about 3 months or pretty close to it and it's great. The best electric leaf blower: Toro – 51621. It has a 14:1 mulching ratio. Toro is the #1 rated electric blower brand and the PowerJet F700 has the highest CFM of any corded blower. The Toro 51619 Ultra Blower/Vac is our pick for the best electric leaf blower that’s on the market today. As far as looks go, the Power Sweep has a neat black finish and a curved handle design that looks like the unit was designed to be used from the hip. Operation Manual. Enabling you to attack even the toughest lawn clean-up tasks, … If you have a big garden and lots of leaf litter then you are going to need to use a corded electric leaf blower like the Toro 51599 or the Worx Trivac WG500. The impeller is metal, where a lot of imitators are plastic which hit stick and will break.This is a great value for anyone looking for an electric blower/vac, now I just need to get a longer cord.. inetguy. This is a versatile kit, but we picked it primarily for its raw power output. Toro 115 MPH 605 CFM 60-Volt Max Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Leaf Blower - 2.5 Ah Battery, Charger and Utility Bin Included. 137 MPH, ON/OFF switch, variabl