I was originally turned off from frats because of the stereotypes of hazing and hardcore drinking/partying. ; 2 Brackets with rank ranges #2,222-#6,665 and #6,666-#15,000 respectively; This tournament will use BWS with the following formula: rank^(0.996^(badges^2.6)) (If you don’t know what this is about, it probably doesn’t affect you). BROn Paul. Gotta say, I don't think that is the best slogan to market yourselves. frat as fuck brohemon. Edit the label text in each row. by Spectre HD. 8 comments. Sorority and Fraternity Life within the Office of Student Life strives to cultivate chapters who live their values; to promote individual member growth and development, to engage alumni and to prepare members of responsible citizenship, all in accordance with our Standards of Excellence. I’m fairly new to this subreddit, so I’m not very sure if a post like this has been made before, so here it is again if it has been made. Drag the images into the order you would like. ... More posts from the OSU community. ... A-B OSU. Frat tiers - post Acacia - I've been out of the system for the better part of a decade, so I'm not going to take a stab at it, but who's the best on campus these d 10 years ago at 9:02 pm-2078- Download forum Forums; osu! Download osu! 2.0k votes, 36 comments. Sort by. Question. I’m currently a sophomore and not happy with my social life here. But I'm looking to get more involved, make connections, make some great bros, and have some fun, so I … Tournaments; Tournaments Get involved in community ... One Miss Cup Winter [Tier 1 - 20k-5k] [Tier 2 - 50k-20k] o!std 2v2 [Tier 1 Regs Open!] Take your fantasy basketball drafting experience to the next level, as Eric Karabell groups players into tiers by each position for leagues that use head-to-head categories. 3. eg mron eerste Wis, av oS ear, ay Aso er Ria. Since 2005, 59 students have died in incidents involving frats, about half of which were alcohol-related (six other students were paralyzed). Inspired des